Poster Prize Winners

Fertility 2023

 SRF Poster Prize Winner

Edyta Walewska, Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of PAS, Poland

‘Impaired decidualisation in obese mice is associated with the upregulation of leptin signalling modulators Socs3 and Ptpn2’

Runner up:

Emma Siragher, University of Cambridge, UK

‘RNAseq analysis identifies PPAR signalling and calcium binding as key players in the hypoxic mouse placenta’


Previous Poster Winners

2022 Hannah L Morgan

2021 Lia Paim

2020 Joint Winners Roseanna Rosario & Gutham Narayanan Subramanian

2019 Joint Winners Carlos A Morales Garduno & Gabriele Matilionyte

2018 Amey Brassington